Review Your Experience with FurnitureLand

Submit a Testimonial

Did you have an experience with FurnitureLand that you wanted to tell everyone about? Simply submit the form below to tell us about it!

Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your zip code
Please select your rating
Please enter your comments / questions
* required

Testimonials Left by other Guests

Debbie Jul 31, 2021

Delivery was on time and professional. Thanks Vess and Nick.

Phil Taylor Jun 30, 2021

Katrice in sales was the greatest and the two delivery men, Jeremy and Jean were very prompt and professional when they delivered our mattress. Great experience all around.

Roy Krieg Sr Apr 14, 2021

Our salesperson was Lisa Estevez .She was the best .She was so patient with us and was able to fine the cabinet and right color that would work in our space. Very helpful ,could not have had a better experience. Thank you for all your help Lisa

Jerry And Carolyn Scott Mar 26, 2021

Katrice Henry, design consultant, was knowledgeable, patient, and professional throughout our experience in determining what kind of sofa and chair we wanted for our living room. She came highly recommended to us and we were not disappointed!

James Preston Feb 28, 2021

Ms. Damia Davis, did an outstanding professional job in assisting our family select furniture items. Very helpful in selecting our items, providing same day delivery assistance, and assisting us with making additional choices from the nearby Ashley Home Store, where Mr. Warren B. Ward assisted me in a speedy selection that suited my needs. Enclosing, - Mr. Sean whom did the delivery of our items was also Super professional from the beginning to the final assemble of our items. Knew his job very well and completed the job with a smile. - Great job to these employees.

Christopher Johnson Feb 18, 2021

Damia was great we are difficult and picky and she didn't miss a step thanks we're very happy with our new furniture

Cheryl L Feb 8, 2021

I was greeted by Magee Hill. I told her that I was looking for a bedroom set for my new home. She was very friendly, hospitable, professional and knowledgeable. She was very conscious of my budget. She was very accommodating. This was my fir time in FurniturelandDE. Magee's customer service was five stars. I would recommend Furnitureland to my BBC family and friends and to ask for Magee Hill. Magee Rocks!!!

Linda Schnell Dec 13, 2020

Shopping at Furnitureland was a great experience during the challenging times that we live in....they have many items in stock and delivered quickly. Ask for Tiffany she was amazing..... I told her what I needed and she spent a lot time with me making sure I would be happy with my choices. The delivery men were on time even earlier than we were told, they were polite, professional and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend Furnitureland

Brian Nov 18, 2020

Was helped by Magee Hill. Great experience overall. Will highly recommend this store.

Eric Aug 15, 2020

Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgeable. She provided every option I needed to make my decision quick and easy. Very pleasant shopping experience. Thank you!

Pat France-kelly Jul 19, 2020

We visited your store yesterday and were very happy with our salesperson Kelsey. She was able to help us find just what we were looking for, wasn’t high pressure, gave us all info in a very professional way. She’s a keeper!

Colenthia A. Malloy May 14, 2020

I was introduced to Larry on my first visit to Furnitureland as a result of a referral via a friend to visit your location. Four purchases later and a house full of furniture I could not be more pleased with his professionalism , patience, knowledge, experience, and interior decorating skills and letting his customer take their time and enjoy the experience. I have never felt pressured when working with him and love the shopping experience. The store and staff are just great. I am now buying accessories and looking for a part time job to pay for the all items I keep purchasing. Thanks Larry!! Delivery staff #1 too!!

Mr. Bucci Mar 21, 2020

We received great customer service throughout our entire experience, from the moment we stepped through the showroom doors until our furniture was delivered and set up. Thanks for caring!

Debbie W Mar 14, 2020

Kalif and Jeremy, our deliverymen, were fantastic. Keep up the good work! Thanks a lot!

Bill Mar 9, 2020

Larry was very professional. He really knew what he was talking about and he didn't rush us. We will only buy from him from now on.

Terri Reed Mar 8, 2020

Recently purchased a couch at Furnitureland and Magee Hill was amazing! She was very patient and was extremely helpful to me with picking out fabric and making a final decision. We have been buying furniture there for several years and their customer service is top notch.

Lori Mar 3, 2020

Absolutely loved my recent experience with Furniture Land.....especially working with Keisha! She was so very helpful and attentive! There when you needed her, but gave you space to browse as well! My husband and I were just starting a master bedroom and bathroom remodel....I found a lovely bedroom set. Keisha spent probably a couple of hours with me....discussing the set as well as a new mattress and adjustable base. My intention was to upgrade to a king size....worked out the deal....made the purchase....I got home and ended up having to change back to a Queen because of the room dimensions....Keisha was right there to help me with the "exchange"! FL was able to store my new furniture until we completed the renovation! When the furniture was delivered, the delivery guys were awesome....Kenny & Shawn. After they completed the set up, I noticed a small crack in a seam on one if the chests.....again, I emailed and sent a picture to Keisha.....and she was very responsive.....even after hours! Shout out to FL....they have a great customer service oriented furniture consultant there! FL is exchanging my chest tomorrow! Thank you Keisha and FL!

Cindy Mar 1, 2020

We have purchased several times from Furniture Land and it's always been a great experience. The selection is great and most items are in stock. For our most recent purchase, we worked with Magee. She was such a huge help with everything from selecting a dining room set, 2 sofa sets and counter stools to making arrangement for delivery. She also went above and beyond to help us find replacements for two chairs that were damaged and discontinued. Top notch customer service!

Ann Feb 23, 2020

Your deliverymen were wonderful! Very nice people. They did a terrific job and were very careful. They represent your business extremely well.

Stevie Jay Feb 17, 2020

Aajjay did an amazing job at keeping our best interests in mind while not sacrificing on design and quality. He helped make our apartment feel more like a home from the living room to the bedroom. His great personality as well as his great eye for design make me want to recommend him to anyone!

Shakira Nov 14, 2019

Went in last minute looking for a sectional, was greeted by Maggie and she took her time and even stayed pass closing hours and was a big help in finding me what I was looking for. Didn't plan on financing but 72 months at 0% interest sounded great. (Better term than some other furniture stores) Delivery is tomorrow and I can't wait! Thanks Maggie and furniture land, I will be back soon looking for bedroom sets.

Tim Oct 24, 2019

Had a great experience here, Keisha was funny to work with and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place highly. Will definitely shop there again.

Tammy Lynn Mumford Dec 7, 2018

I've been into FurnitureLand now twice looking for a specific item. John C rocked it! He has been very helpful in my decision making. Not pushy, he listened. Price was very nice too! Will definitely be returning.

Julie Parrish Nov 16, 2018

Staff was amazing, made finding and buying our new sofa a breeze! Johanna was great to work with and Larry is also a gem.

Danielle Mcwilliams Aug 2, 2018

I went to Furniture Land during my first home buying process and met Ajjay. I had no clue what I was looking for, I was indecisive but knew the look I was going for. Ajjay went above and beyond to help me, which was extremely helpful and made the process much easier.

prev
next